Inpatient Residential

Inpatient Residential and/or Detox

Acworth Outpatient Detox

David Takacs
(770) 575-0679
david@aodetox.com
www.acworthoutpatientdetox.com

Sunrise Detox

Anthony Quattrocchi
(914) 470-0809
aquattrocchi@sunrise-detox.com
sunrise-detox.com

Georgia Recovery Campus

Sean Fetters
(404) 216.2602
sean.fetters@garecovery.com
www.garecovery.com

Good Landing Recovery

AJ Boyd
(678) 851-7525
aj.boyd@goodlandingrecovery.com
www.goodlandingrecovery.com

The Center For Wellness and Recovery

Sherry Lawson
(770) 654-3821
sherry.lawson@wellnessandrecovery.com
www.wellnessandrecoverycenter.com

Etowah Recovery Center

Shane Cole
(404) 679-8080
shane@etowahrecovery.com
www.etowahrecovery.com

MARR Addiction Treatment Centers

Nicole Altieri-Synan
(678) 750-4971
nicole.altier-synan@marrinc.org
www.marrinc.org

Ridgeview Institute

Donna McGrane
(770) 639.9655
dmcgrane@ridgeviewinstitute.com
www.ridgeviewinstitute.com

Skyland Trail

Julie Dudcowski
(404) 483-0646
jdudkowski@skylandtrail.org
www.skylandtrail.org

Willingway

Caden Lehr
(470) 884-9353
caden.lehr@willingway.com
www.willingway.com

Recovery Village of Atlanta

Sean Owen
(770) 912-4699
sean@advancedrecoverysystems.com
www.recoveryatlanta.com

Summit BHC Tactical Recovery

Janis Ellington
(912) 678-4480
janis.ellington@summitbhc.com
www.tacticalrecovery.com

HopeQuest

(Residential/12 weeks – IOP/12 week – Transitional Housing – No Detox)

(Substance and process addictions)


Blue Ridge Mountain Recovery

(Detox/Residential – Approx 30 Day)

Graham Skinner
(678) 330.9563
Cost: Marketplace Insurance accepted (Most major insurances accepted)

Twin Lakes Recovery Center

(Detox/Residential/PHP/IOP – Approx 30 days)

Tate Sams
(404) 452-3220
Cost: Marketplace Insurance accepted (Most major insurances accepted)

Black Bear Lodge

(Detox/Residential/PHP- approx 30 days)

Elsie Hogan
(678) 315-6149
elsie.hogan@frnmail.com
www.blackbearrehab.com
Cost: Marketplace Insurance accepted (Most major insurances accepted)

Mt. Sinai

(Detox/Residential – Approx 30 days)

Megan
(470) 723-5354
poiremeagan.poirier@mtsinaiwellness.com
www.mtsinaiwellness.com
Cost: Marketplace Insurance accepted (Most major insurances accepted)

Bluff Recovery Center

(Detox/Residential – Approx 30 days)

Samantha Laughlin
(706) 284-9900
slaughlin@pyramidhc.com
www.bluffaugusta.com
Cost: Marketplace Insurance accepted

 

No Cost Residential

 

Mothers Making a Change

(MMAC) (Women’s Program) & New Start (Men’s Program)
(Residential and IOP if needed)
The Extension
(Free Residential Treatment Program for Homeless with Addiction – No Detox)
(470) 435-7968
Separate Men’s Center and Women’s Center
No Cost
Highland Rivers
Water Oak Lodge – Cedartown
(Free residential treatment program 14 day residential after detox)
Kevin Burley
(770) 748-0030
Men and Women’s Center
No Cost
Women’s Outreach – Rome, GA
(Free residential treatment program 9 month residential after detox)
(706) 291-7201
No Cost

The Women’s Outreach program is for women with substance use or dependency who are pregnant, postpartum or parenting children age 13 and younger. Risk factors for treatment include women who:

  • Meet the TANF needy families definition
  • Have or had involvement with the criminal justice system
  • Have an open child protective services case
  • Have a history of substance use relapse
  • Have a secondary medical or psychiatric disorder that can be safely managed in a substance abuse treatment environment

 

Men’s Residential – Jasper, GA
(Free residential treatment program 9 month residential after detox)
(706) 253-1169
No Cost

The Highland Recovery Center is for men age 18 and older with a primary diagnosis of a substance use disorder,
and men with substance use disorders and co-occurring mental health issues, who need a safe and stable living environment

MARR – Right Side Up

(Residential – 6-9 Months – Women Only)
Atlanta, GA(Tucker & Sandy Springs)
(678) 805-5131
No Cost

Ascensa Health

(Residential/IOP/PHP/MAT/Counseling
Chelsea Cronnin
Atlanta, GA
(404) 874-2224 ext. 475
No Cost